Twelve Days of Christmas - Feat Moncrieff

from by TheInThing -

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      £1 GBP  or more



from Christmas Rewrapped, released December 15, 2015
Arranged by Teresa Morini & Emily Holligan & Gavin Holligan
Vocals - Tracey Campbell & Moncrieff
Feranmi Oguns - Drums
Carl Addo - Bass
Chris O'Leary - Guitars
Luke 'The Duke' Smith - Rhodes
Gavin Holligan - Hammond and additional programming
Emily Holligan - Background Vocals
Tim Wright - Violin
Recording engineers - Juliano Grimaldi, Pablo Knight, Gavin Holligan, Teresa Morini, Chris O'Leary.
Mixed by Gavin Holligan
Mastered by Alex Balzama



all rights reserved


TheinThing London, UK

contact / help

Contact TheinThing

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code