Silent Night

from by TheInThing -

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      £1 GBP  or more



from Christmas Rewrapped, released December 15, 2015
Arranged by Gavin Holligan
Gavin Holligan - Producer
Teresa Morini - Assistant Producer
Emily Holligan - Vocalist
Feranmi Oguns - Drums
Teresa Morini - Bass
Andrew Smith - Guitars
Gavin Holligan - Piano and Keyboards
Karl Van Den Bossche - Percussion
London string collective (Abigail Dance, Jay Jenkinson & Tanya Cracknell)
Olivia Williams - Background vocals
Recorded by Charlie Nash, Gavin Holligan & Teresa Morini and Karl Van Den Bossche.
Mixed by Stone Walters
Mastered by Alex Balzama



all rights reserved


TheinThing London, UK

contact / help

Contact TheinThing

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code