Oh Come Let Us Adore Him - Feat The Floacist

from by TheInThing -

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      £1 GBP  or more



from Christmas Rewrapped, released December 15, 2015
Arranged by Teresa Morini &Gavin Holligan
Vocals Diana Prince, Floacist (Natalie Stewart)
Feranmi Oguns - Drums
Teresa Morini - Bass
Gavin Holligan - Rhodes
Andrew Smith - Guitars
Karl Van Den Bossche - Percussion
Background vocals - Emily Holligan, Chidi Elizabeth, Gavin Holligan
Gabriele Virgilio Pribetti - Saxaphone
James Lawrence - Trombone
Yelfris Valdes - Trumpet
Recorded by Charlie Nash, Teresa Morini & Gavin Holligan
Mixed by Jeremy Lampard
Mastered by Alex Balzama



all rights reserved


TheinThing London, UK

contact / help

Contact TheinThing

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code